Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Orville peck no glory in the west

Orville Peck releases new track "No Glory In The West"

29 May 2020, 12:45 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Orville Peck is back with his acoustic new song "No Glory In The West", which will feature on his forthcoming Show Pony EP.

"No Glory In The West" lands after Orville Peck's "Summertime" single from last month.

Both tracks will feature on his forthcoming Show Pony project, which the masked country musician announced yesterday (28 May).

Show Pony will be his first collection of tracks since his 2019 debut album Pony. According to Stereogum, the EP will feature a collaboration with Shania Twain titled "Legends Never Die".


  1. Summertime
  2. No Glory In The West
  3. Drive Me, Crazy
  4. Kids
  5. Legends Never Die (with Shania Twain)
  6. Fancy
Orville Peck's "No Glory In The West" single is out now. His Show Pony EP is due to land on 12 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next