The trio of songs unveiled today arrive under the title Drive Time Suite. The songs include "Cross Talk I", "Auto & Allo", and Caroline Polacheck collaboration "Long Road Home".

Magic Oneohtrix Point Never's title is inspired by a misheard enunciation of Boston’s Magic 106.7 radio station.

The album will be Oneohtrix Point Never's first since 2018's Age Of, although he did release his score for Uncut Gems last year.


  1. Cross Talk I
  2. Auto & Allo
  3. Long Road Home
  4. Cross Talk II
  5. I Don’t Love Me Anymore
  6. Bow Ecco
  7. The Whether Channel
  8. No Nightmares
  9. Cross Talk III
  10. Tales From the Trash Stratum
  11. Answering Machine
  12. Imago
  13. Cross Talk IV / Radio Lonelys
  14. Lost But Never Alone
  15. Shifting
  16. Wave Idea
  17. Nothing’s Special
"Cross Talk I", "Auto & Allo" and "Long Road Home" are all out now. Oneohtrix Point Never's Magic Oneohtrix Point Never album will be released via Warp on 30 October, and is available to pre-order now.