Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Omar apollo 2022 Photo Credit Zamar Velez

Omar Apollo announces deluxe version of IVORY with new song "Archetype"

15 July 2022, 12:52 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Omar Apollo has shared news of Ivory (Marfil), the deluxe version of his debut album, and has shared new song "Archetype" to accompany the announcement.

"Archetype" is one of five new tracks that will feature on Ivory (Marfil), and marks Omar Apollo's first outing since his debut album IVORY landed in April.

Apollo's debut album featured collaborations with Daniel Caesar and Kali Uchis, and also featured a track produced by Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo.


  1. Ivory
  2. Talk
  3. No Good Reason
  4. Invincible (feat. Daniel Caesar)
  5. Endlessly Interlude
  6. Killing Me
  7. Go Away
  8. Waiting On You
  9. Petrified
  10. Personally
  11. En El Olvido
  12. Tamagotchi
  13. Can't Get Over You
  14. Evergreen
  15. Bad Life (feat. Kali Uchis)
  16. Mr. Neighbor
  17. Endlessly
  18. Highlight
  19. Archetype
  20. Saving All My Love
  21. Pretty Boy
"Archetype" is out now. Omar Apollo's Ivory (Marfil) album will be released on 12 August.
Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next