Tomorrow will see Swift release the re-recorded version of her 2008 second album Fearless. After sharing her second "From The Vault" song "Mr. Perfectly Fine" yesterday (7 April), Swift has shared a video of Olivia Rodrigo and Conan Gray lip-syncing and previewing "You Belong With Me (Taylor's Version)".

Swift wrote alongside the video on Twitter today (8 April), "You ok? NO cause I sent my two kids Olivia Rodrigo and Conan Gray my new version of "You Belong With Me" and THEY ARE SO CUTE IT PHYSICALLY HURTS ME. ((Album out at midnight!))"

As well as releasing "Mr. Perfectly Fine", Swift has previewed her re-recorded version of Fearless with "You All Over Me (From The Vault)" featuring Maren Morris, and "Love Story (Taylor's Version)".

Last weekend Swift unveiled the full tracklist for Fearless (Taylor's Version), which confirmed that Keith Urban will feature on two of the six "From The Vault" tracks. She wrote of Urban, "I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly."

Last week the fulll trailer for Spirit Untamed was released, which featured a preview of "Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)". It's currently unclear when "Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)" will be released as she hasn't announced a re-recorded version of her 1989 album yet.

Taylor Swift's Fearless (Taylor's Version) will be released tomorrow (9 April), and is available to pre-order now.