Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Of Monsters and Men announce new album Beneath The Skin, share lead single "Crystals"

17 March 2015, 10:47 | Written by Laurence Day

Icelandic epic-folk group Of Monsters and Men have detailed their new album Beneath The Skin, and are showcasing the lead track "Crystals".

The LP, the follow up to 2012's My Head Is An Animal, has been co-produced by the band and Rich Costey.

Beneath The Skin will be released on 8 June via Island. The bonus edition features remixes by Grizzly Bear’s Chris Taylor and Jonsí and Alex's Alex Somers.

Stream the lyric video for "Crystals" below, and then check out the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next