ENDORPHINS will feature the Skepta remix of "BET", as well as his A$AP Ferg collaboration "Lit".

Revealing details of the new mixtape on socials, Octavian shared the full tracklist, which also includes Smokepurpp, Abra, and his longtime collaborator J Rick.

Octavian's new mixtape will be his first since last year's SPACEMAN.

ENDORPHINS arrives tomorrow (13 June). Octavian plays Denmark's Roskilde festival later this month. Find out more.