As well as the top-calibre headliners, NOS Primavera has a huge list of stellar names raring to go: Run The Jewels, Flying Lotus, Metronomy, Skepta, Miguel, Nicolas Jaar, Grandaddy, Angel Olsen, Teenage Fanclub, Mitski, Death Grips, Pon, Shellac, Japandroids, Tycho, Whitney, and loads more are scheduled to perform.

Portuguese names on the card include Rodrigo Leão (Madredeus), who will be performing his collaboration with Scott Matthews, Evols, First Breath After Coma, and Samuel Úria.

Check the poster/full lineup below, and view the event info after.

NOS Primavera 2017 takes place in Porto, Portugal, between 8-10 June. Tickets are on sale now.