Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds announce Live from KCRW album

22 October 2013, 17:19 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds are bringing out a new live album recorded at radio station KCRW, aptly-entitled Live from KCRW.

The band’s fourth official live record to date, the stripped-back release features a selection of the band’s back-catalogue plus four numbers from recent LP, Push The Sky Away.

Live from KCRW will drop on 2 December. Check out its tracklisting beneath:

1. Higgs Boson Blues
2. Far From Me
3. Stranger Than Kindness
4. The Mercy Seat
5. And No More Shall We Part
6. Wide Lovely Eyes
7. Mermaids
8. People Ain’t No Good
9. Into My Arms (limited vinyl only)
10. God Is In The House (limited vinyl only)
11. Push The Sky Away
12. Jack The Ripper

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next