Niall Horan announced his Heartbreak Weather album earlier this month alongside the lead single "No Judgement".

Last night (20 February), Horan presented his new album track titles as Niall "Storm" by tying them into a weather forecast presentation.


  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend The Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice To Meet Ya
  7. Put A Little Love On Me
  8. Arms Of A Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still

Heartbreak Weather will follow on from Horan's 2017 debut LP Flicker.

He says of the new record, "When I listen to albums, I like to listen to them start to finish. With Heartbreak Weather, I wanted to tell the story that was in my head, hopefully lead people down the storytelling lane of an album track listing versus just 'I’m gonna skip to the next one'. I was trying to think how I could write a different album than the usual…I wanted to write songs from different sides or from someone else looking in."

Niall Horan's Heartbreak Weather album arrives 13 March, and is available to pre-order now.