This afternoon (20 September), the 122-song tracklist for the upcoming FIFA game has been announced (via FIFAUTEAM, later confirmed by EA Sports FIFA), and on top of featuring huge tracks from Bakar, Baby Queen, Little Simz, girl in red, Chvrches, ENNY, Hope Tala, Greentea Peng, Joy Crookes, Noisy, Loyle Carner, Pa Salieu and slowthai, Sam Fender, Willow Kayne and more, there's also a few songs mentioned that haven't been released yet.

A new song from Kojey Radical and Lex Amor titled "War Outside" is listed - which might be what he's been teasing on socials over the weekend - as well as a new track from Avelino and Aitch called "Party Round My Place", and a Sad Night Dynamite and Moonchild Sanelly titled "Demon".

Check out the full FIFA 22 soundtrack at FIFA 22 will be released on 1 October.