Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

New Order's new album will feature Brandon Flowers, La Roux and Iggy Pop

09 July 2015, 13:52 | Written by Laurence Day

New Order have announced that Brandon Flowers, La Roux's Elly Jackson and Iggy Pop will all feature on the upcoming new record Music Complete.

"Superheated" will feature The Killers' frontman, while the Godfather of Punk will lend his vocal cords to "Stray Dog".

Jackson will feature on "Tutti Frutti", "People On The High Line", and "Plastic".

New Order's upcoming LP Music Complete will be released 25 September.

Watch the album's new trailer below. The band's upcoming tour dates can be found afterwards (tickets are on sale 9am 10 July).


4 - Paris, Casino de Paris
6 - Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
8 - Stockholm, Annexet
11 - Berlin, Tempodrom
16 - London, Brixton Academy
19 - Glasgow, Academy
21 - Liverpool, Olympia
24 - Wolverhampton, Civic Hall

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next