Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Nasty Cherry x Charli xcx Im With The Band HI

Nasty Cherry, Fontaines DC, and Best Coast confirmed for The Great Escape 2020

26 February 2020, 09:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Over 100 new names have been announced for The Great Escape 2020, including Nasty Cherry, Fontaines DC, Best Coast, and many others.

Alfie Templeman, Demob Happy, The Magic Gang, Chiiild, Ashnikko, Tim Burgess, 404, Daughters of Reykjavík, Caroline Rose, Conrad, Martha Hill, Disq, Katy J Pearson, Los Bitchos, and more have been confirmed for the Brighton new music festival today (26 February).

The new names will join Sinead O’Brien, Phoebe Green, JAY1, Arlo Parks, Happyness, Porches, Ghostpoet, The Jezabels' Hayley Mary, Dana Gavanski, Shygirl, GoGo Penguin, Velvet Negroni, Evie Irie, Angelica Garcia, Baker Boy, and many more at the multi-venue festival.

The Great Escape 2020 takes place in Brighton from 13-16 May. Visit for more information.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next