The names of the new Burial tracks set to drop next week have been revealed.

The two new tracks bear the names ‘Truant’ and ‘Rough Sleeper’, and are set for release next Monday (17 December) via Hyperdub.

Fellow producer Kode9 made the announcement via his Twitter page.

The cuts total to a combined duration of 25 minutes 32 seconds and come out as a physical release on 180 gramme vinyl as well as CD.

You can stream preview clips of the tracks below: