Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Mykki Blanco announces debut record Mykki and shares new single "The Plug Won't"

20 July 2016, 14:00 | Written by Laurence Day

Mykki Blanco has at long last given details of debut record Mykki, and shared new single "The Plug Won't".

The single follows "High School Never Ends", a moving track/film that arrived back in May.

Jeremiah Reece and Woodkid have produced the record, which features an appearnace from Chicago artist Jean Deaux.

Mykki is out 16 September via !K7. It follows 2014 mixtape Gay Dog Food.

Check out "The Plug Won't" and then view the LP's tracklist after.


1. I’m In A Mood
2. Loner (ft. Jean Deaux)
3. High School Never Ends
4. Interlude 1
5. My Nene
6. The Plug Won’t
7. Hideaway (ft. Jeremiah Meece)
8. Interlude 2
9. You Don’t Know Me
10. Fendi Band
11. For The Cunts
12. Shit Talking Creep
13. Rock N Roll Dough

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next