​Joining the likes of Neutral Milk Hotel, Liars, James Blake, Panda Bear, Cloud Nothings, Kurt Vile, Caribou are Mutual Benefit, Montreal’s Ought, experimental musician Ben Frost and minimalist composer Jozef Van Wissem.

Darkside, Thee Oh Sees, Perfect Pussy, Forest Swords, Kode9, Pissed Jeans, Connan Mockasin,Speedy Ortiz, Iceage, Joanna Gruesome, Metz, patten, I Break Horses, Chelsea Wolfe, Hookworms and more have already been confirmed.

The festival runs from 15-16 August at the ExCeL Centre in London. Find out more info here.