Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

MOURN reveal new single "Storyteller" from upcoming second LP

30 March 2016, 08:55 | Written by Laurence Day

Noisy quartet MOURN have shared "Storyteller", the latest preview of upcoming record Ha, Ha, He..

The new track follows the Barcelona quartet's "Evil Dead", which appeared online earlier this month.

Ha, Ha, He. is released 3 June via Captured Tracks. It follows last year's self-titled debut.

Stream "Storyteller" below. Check out the tracklist afterwards.


1. Flee
2. Evil Dead
3. Brother Brother
4. Howard
5. The Unexpected
6. Storyteller
7. Gertrudis Get Through This
8. President Bullshit
9. I Am a Chicken
10. Second Sage
11. Irrational Friend
12. Fry Me

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next