It had already been revealed that Miley Cyrus, ​Moby and MGMT would feature on the LP, but now a full tracklist has been confirmed with the likes of My Morning Jacket, Tegan and Sara, J Mascis, Foxygen, Phantogram, Julianna Barwick, Wilco side project the Autumn Defense and more set for appearances.

You can check a photo of that out below: