Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Miike Snow reveal new single "Genghis Khan", detail new LP iii

04 December 2015, 18:13 | Written by Laurence Day

Miike Snow have detailed new LP iii and shared its second track, "Genghis Khan".

"Genghis Khan" follows "Heart Is Full" in previewing new album iii.

The new record from Miike Snow will feature "For U", a collaboration with Charli XCX.

iii is due out 4 March.

Stream "Genghis Khan" below. The album's tracklist can be found afterwards.


1. My Trigger
2. The Heart Of Me
3. Genghis Khan
4. Heart Is Full
5. For U (Feat. Charli XCX)
6. I Feel The Weight
7. Back Of The Car
8. Lonely Life
9. Over And Over
10. Longshot (7 Nights)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next