Having cancelled the 2020 event due to the coronavirus pandemic last month, organisers decided to reveal the first list of names playing next year's festival.

That first list included Pavement, Tyler, The Creator, The National, The Strokes, BROCKHAMPTON, Bikini Kill, King Krule, Iggy Pop, Disclosure, Caribou, Black Lips, Kano, Fontaines DC, Koffee, Chromatics, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, and more.

Today (3 June), the Barcelona festival has revealed another wave of names playing next year's 20th anniversary event, including Massive Attack, Kehlani, Beabadoobee, Squid, Mavis Staples, Georgia, girl in red, Porridge Radio, Squarepusher, Sparks, Tropical Fuck Storm, and others. Check out the full lineup so far below,

Primavera Sound 2021 takes place from 2-6 June in Barcelona. Visit primaverasound.com for tickets.