FIDLAR, New Order, Highasakite, Farao, and Thundercat are also among the new names.

The full list of today's additions:

Massive Attack w/ Young Fathers, The Last Shadow Puppets, Highasakite, New Order, Eagles Of Death Metal, Mastodon, Midnights Choir, Julia Holter, Kamasi Washington, Thundercat, Anderson Paak, Orlando Julius & The Heliocentrics, Farao, Sondre Justad, Kvelertak, Daughter, FIDLAR, Great News, Floating Points, and Ivan Ave ft. Mutual Intentions.

These latest acts join a huge list of stellar names for Øya: PJ Harvey, Jason Isbell, Jamie xx, M83, Foals, Chvrches, Lush, Ane Brun, Aurora, Stormzy, Neurosis, Biosphere, Beach Slang, Dagny, Gundelach, Okay Kaya, Frøkedal & Familien, Band Of Gold, Electric Eye, and Erlend Ropstad.

Øya 2016 takes place 9-13 August, at Oslo's Tøyenparken. We went to this year's spectacular event - read what we thought.

Tickets for the festival are on sale now. There are also hotel packages available.