Janella Monáe, Johnny Marr, Aldous Harding, Maggie Rogers, The Comet Is Coming, Weyes Blood, and many others have been announced to play the Danish festival this summer.

The new additions join Bob Dylan, Rosalía, Robyn, The Cure, Travis Scott, Cardi B, Christine and the Queens, Jorja Smith, BROCKHAMPTON, and many others. Check out the full poster below.

Last year's festival saw performances from Gorillaz, Eminem, Stormzy, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nine Inch Nails, St. Vincent, Dua Lipa, Joey Bada$$, Four Tet, Mogwai, and many, many more.

Roskilde 2019 takes place from 29 June to 6 July. Tickets for Roskilde are on sale now. Weekend tickets will be priced at 2125 (DKK), which is around £245. Find out more.