Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Lower Dens announce new album Escape From Evil, share lead cut "To Die In L.A."

30 January 2015, 16:19 | Written by Laurence Day

Baltimore outfit Lower Dens are set to follow-up 2012's Nootropics with Escape From Evil, an upcoming LP on Domino/Ribbon that's set to drop in March.

They've also lifted the lid on lead single "To Die In L.A.", a dreamy synthpop tune with rippling riffs and a krautrock motorik.

Escape From Evil is set for release 30 March via Domino and Ribbon Music.

Stream "To Die In L.A." below. The tracklist can be found after.


1. Sucker’s Shangri-La
2. Ondine
3. To Die in L.A.
4. Quo Vadis
5. Your Heart Still Beating
6. Electric Current
7. I Am The Earth
8. Non Grata
9. Company
10. Société Anonyme

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next