After organisers confirmed last week that next year's edition of Primavera Sound would take place across two weekends, the 2022 line-up has been unveiled, which features some one-off performances as well as some double appearances from artists across the two weekends.

Lorde, Pavement, Tyler, The Creator, Megan Thee Stallion, Tame Impala, The National, Jorja Smith, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Interpol, The Strokes and Yeah Yeah Yeahs are the headliners for the two weekends at Barcelona's Parc del Fòrum, while Beck, Disclosure, Jamie xx, Interpol, Jorja Smith and Megan Thee Stallion will headline the Primavera A La Ciutat event during thr week.

The double weekend festival will also feature performances from 100 gecs, Charli XCX, girl in red, C. Tangana, Dinosaur Jr., Kacey Musgraves, Kim Gordon, Mabel, Bikini Kill, BROCKHAMPTON, Caribou, Fontaines DC, Little Simz, Jehnny Beth, Kano, Pabllo Vittar, Caroline Polachek, IDLES, King Krule, Ashnikko, Burna Boy, Pa Salieu, Big Thief, Metronomy, Celeste, Jessie Ware, King Princess and many more.

Primavera Sound 2022 will take place from 2-12 June 2022. Visit for more information. Tickets go on sale 1 June from 11am CEST / 10am BST.