The full lineup additions are: James Blake, The Vaccines, Metronomy, Todd Terje, Pusha T, Danny Brown, Glass Animals, Everything Everything, Toro Y Moi, Daphni, Jose Gonzalez, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Years & Years, Ibeyi, Benjamin Booker, Tove Lo and The Districts.

They join headliners alt-J, The Chemical Brothers and Hozier.

Longitude 2015 will take place at Dublin's Marlay Park from 17-19 July. More info on the lineup and tickets packages can be found here.

Everything Everything's new single "Distant Past" can be streamed below.