The other artists announced in the second wave include AJ Tracey, Gunna, Trippie Redd, Flatbush Zombies, JPEGMAFIA, J.I.D, Jimothy, H.E.R. and Joey Purp.

Cardi B will headline the Dublin festival alongside Future on the Sunday.

Longitude's new additions will join A$AP Rocky, Chance The Rapper, Flohio, Slowthai, BROCKHAMPTON, Future, Clairo, Denzel Curry, Lil Uzi Vert, Rae Sremmurd, and more.

In 2018 Longitude saw performances from Travis Scott, Solange, J. Cole, Migos, Post Malone, Tyler, The Creator, Anderson .Paak, Sampha, Giggs, and 6LACK, just to name a few.

Longitude takes place at Dublin's Marlay Park from 5-7 July 2019. Tickets are on sale now. Find out more.