Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
1500 Wu Tang Clan Brixton Academy London 040615 Sara Amroussi Gilissen 8

Logic's new album features a track that unites remaining members of Wu-Tang Clan

25 September 2018, 16:50 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Logic has revealed the full tracklist to his forthcoming YSVI (Young Sinatra IV) album, and it features a track that unites all of Wu-Tang Clan.

On Friday Maryland rapper Logic will be releasing his new YSIV album.

Logic shared the tracklisting of his forthcoming record on socials, revealing it will be 14 tracks long.

The biggest feature on the album is a track called "Wu-Tang Forever", which actually features every remaining member of Wu-Tang Clan, including Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa, and GZA.

Other features on the album include Jaden Smith, Ryan Tedder, Wale, and Lucy Rose, who also provided vocals for a track on his Everybody album.

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on Sep 24, 2018 at 3:05pm PDT

Despite the album arriving in just a few days, Logic has still only shared one track from the album "Everybody Dies".

Logic's YSIV arrives this Friday 28 September. Logic recently got tattoos relating to Mac DeMarco and Toro Y Moi.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next