Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Logic supermarket album

Logic drops new album featuring G-Eazy, Will Smith, Wiz Khalifa, and more

10 May 2019, 15:29 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Logic has dropped his 16-track new album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, featuring tracks with Will Smith, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, and more.

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind arrives hot on the heels of his debut novel soundtrack Supermarket.

As well as Will Smith, Logic's new record features collaborations with Gucci Mane, YBN Cordae, and Logic's recent single with Eminem, "Homicide".

Logic's new album is his first studio record since last year's YSIV.

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind is out now. Logic has some shows coming up in North America. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next