Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lizzo New Press Image Luke Gilford

Lizzo reveals full tracklist for upcoming album

12 April 2019, 12:09 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Lizzo has finally shared the full tracklist for her upcoming Cuz I Love You album.

Having shared three huge singles so far, "Juice", "Cuz I Love You", and Missy Elliott collaboration "Tempo", Lizzo has shared the rest of the tracks set to feature on her highly-anticipated album.

The album will feature a collaboration with Gucci Mane, and live staple "Jerome".

Lizzo has previously described her forthcoming album (to The Cut) as "if Aretha Franklin made a ratchet-ass rap album in 2019."

Cuz I Love You lands on 19 April. Lizzo will play London's O2 Forum Kentish Town on 27 May. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next