The new names will perform on the SEAT Village Stage, alongside other new additions Celeste, Chynna, Erik Urano, Junglepussy, Mucho Muchacho, La Tiguerita, Bbymutha, Quay Dash, Kaydy Cain, and Ninhomalo.

Earlier this month Miley Cyrus was announced as the replacement for Cardi B, after she pulled out due to "promotional commitments in the US."

Erykah Badu, Interpol, Tame Impala, Rosalía, Mac DeMarco, James Blake, Charli XCX, Robyn, Janelle Monáe, Carly Rae Jepsen, and many more will also play the Spanish festival this summer.

Primavera Sound takes place at Barcelona's Parc del Forum from 30 May to 1 June. Tickets for the full festival duration start at €195. Find the full lineup and more ticket information.