After teasing something for their 10th anniversary on socials earlier this week, Little Mix have announced Between Us, an album to celebrate their biggest hits from across their decade-long career.

Between Us will feature Little Mix's biggest singles including "Black Magic", "Shout Out To My Ex", "Sweet Melody", "Heartbreak Anthem" and more, as well as five new songs from the trio that they've been working on for the past few months.

Perrie Edwards says, "We can't believe it has been 10 years. Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we're super proud of."

Jade Thirlwall continues, "It's going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from "Wings" to "Heartbreak Anthem"."

Leigh-Anne Pinnock adds, "We're also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we've been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do!"

Little Mix's 10th anniversary album Between Us will arrive 12 November, and is available to pre-order now.