"Apples" sees Liz Drummond and Hannah Field duet over a hazy melody, and is the first release since last year's "Lover", which will also feature on their second full-length.

Blame My Body follows their 2015 debut record For The Company, produced by The National's Aaron Dessner.


  1. Lover
  2. As Loving Should
  3. Apples
  4. They Can See
  5. Blame My Body
  6. River
  7. Blue Highway
  8. Girl
  9. Back Seat Driver
  10. Night Blindness
  11. Be My Man, Be My Woman
"Apples" is out now. Blame My Body is released 3 May via Dew Process / Island Records, and is available to pre-order now.