The new cluster of names to join the Sónar Reykjavík 2019 lineup include Little Dragon, Orbital, Kero Kero Bonito, Avalon Emerson, FM Belfast, Caterina Barbieri, Benjamin Damage, Prins Polo, AUÐUR, and Bruce B2B with Àrni.

Sónar Reykjavík's new additions join the likes of Jon Hopkins, Little Simz, Yves Tumor, aYia, and many more.

The festival will be held at the Icelandic capital's cultural hub Harpa, which will include a stage in the underground car park of the venue.

Sónar Reykjavík 2019 takes place 25-27 April 2019. Tickets are on sale now from £103. Find out more.