Gothenburg’s Little Dragon are back with their fourth album release, today announcing upcoming effort Nabuma Rubberband.

The LP follows on from 2011′s Ritual Union, scheduled for a 12 May due date. Before then though, listen to the record’s lead cut “Klapp Klapp”, just premiered on Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show.

Check out that track beneath, along with the album’s full tracklisting:

1. Mirror
2. Klapp Klapp
3. Pretty Girls
4. Underbart
5. Cat Rider
6. Paris
7. Lurad
8. Nabuma Rubberband
9. Only One
10. Killing Me
11. Pink Cloud
12. Let Go