Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Listen to the new Twin Shadow-featuring track "Lost You" from Zeds Dead

22 May 2014, 17:12 | Written by Robby Ritacco

Canadian electronic duo Zeds Dead will release their new EP Somewhere Else later this summer, and they’ve now shared their Twin Shadow and D’Angelo Lacy-featuring track “Lost You” for streaming.

“Lost You” features George Lewis Jr., aka Twin Shadow, in a big way on lead vocals, with some added harmonies from D’Angelo Lacy over some powerfully catchy house beats from Zeds Dead. Essentially, it sounds like what would happen if Disclosure got their hands on a Twin Shadow track—check it out below.

Somewhere Else is out 1 July via Mad Decent. Even beyond “Lost You,” the EP has a lot of interesting features, which you can check out in the tracklist below the stream.

Somewhere Else EP
1 Collapse (feat. Memorecks)
2 Hadouken
3 Lost You (feat. Twin Shadow and D’Angelo Lacy)
4 Bustamove
5 Stoned Capone (feat. Omar LinX and Big Gigantic)
6 Where Are You Now (feat. Dirtyphonics and Bright Lights)
7 Dead Price (feat. Sean Price)
8 Blink (feat. Perry Farrell)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next