Liars and Yeasayer are the latest popular acts to announce they have a Fleetwood Mac fetish.

The two bands are set to contribute to yet another tribute compilation, after one already dropping earlier this year, much to the delight of high street clothing stores selling band t-shirts.

This new Rumours Revisited CD will come with January 2013′s copy of MOJO Magazine, and will also feature the likes of The Staves, Julia Holter and The Besnard Lakes.

The full tracklist is as below, stream the Liars and Yeasayer tracks beneath that.

1. Yeasayer – Second Hand News
2. Pure Bathing Culture – Dreams
3. Slaraffenland – Never Going Back
4. The Phoenix Foundation – Don’t Stop
5. Dutch Uncles – Go Your Own Way
6. The Staves – Songbird
7. Liars – The Chain
8. The Besnard Lakes – You Make Loving Fun
9. Dylan LeBlanc – I Don’t Want to Know
10. Mary Epworth – Oh Daddy
11. Julia Holter – Gold Dust Woman