Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Lianne La Havas announces new album Blood and shares lead single "Unstoppable"

20 April 2015, 18:39 | Written by Laurence Day

UPDATED: The lead single, "Unstoppable", is now streaming at the bottom of the page.

Lianne La Havas has announced details of her second record Blood, the follow up to 2012's Is Your Love Big Enough?.

It's set for release on 31 July via Warner. Paul Epworth (Adele/FKA Twigs) has produced it, and Aqualung, Jamie Lidell, Stephen McGregor, The Invisible and Disclosure have helped co-write tracks on the album.

La Havas has also announced a run of headline shows, including Brighton's Komedia (18 May) and London Wilton's Music Hall (19 May). Tickets and further European dates can be found here.

You can pre-order the album from here.


1. Unstoppable
2. Green & Gold
3. What You Don't Do
4. Tokyo
5. Wonderful
6. Midnight
7. Grow
8. Ghost
9. Never Get Enough
10. Good Goodbye

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next