Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize 2016 Nominations

All Saints - "Love Lasts Forever
Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa - "One Kiss"
CASISDEAD - "Pat Earrings"
Clean Bandit and Demi Lovato - "Solo"
Gabrielle Aplin - "Waking Up Slow"
George Ezra - "Paradise"
Let’s Eat Grandma - "Falling Into Me"
Metroplane and Bree Runway - "Word Of Mouth"
Naughty Boy, Ray BLK and Wyclef - "All Or Nothing"
Rae Morris - "Do It"
Rita Ora - "Anywhere"
Tracey Thorn - "Dancefloor"

The awards are in their 15th year now - last year's award went to Little Mix for their single "Touch', which was their third Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize award.

The winner of a crisp, and large twenty pounds note will be revealed on 20 September (the same night as the Mercurys).

Hear a playlist of all the nominees below.