Today's new additions include the premiere of AEAEA, a collaboration made up of Patrick Higgins and Nicolas Jaar, Aldous Harding, Not Waving and Dark Mark, Quelle Chris, Deerhoof, Tigue, FOKN Bois, and others.

The final names for 2019 will join the likes of Holly Herndon, Efterklang, Deerhunter, Gruff Rhys, Cate Le Bon, Föllakzoid, Dur-Dur Band, Surfbort, and others.

Le Guess Who?? 2019 will also feature curated programs by Moon Duo, Jenny Hval, Patrick Higgins, and The Bug, who will host performances from Lightning Bolt, Vladimir Ivkovic, Sudan Archives, Dossier X, Kali Malone and Flowdan.

Le Guess Who? takes place in Utrecht, Netherlands from 7-10 November. Four-day passes are on sale now for €148. Find out more.