Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

LCD Soundsystem side-project The Juan MacLean announce new album In A Dream, stream track "A Place Called Space"

25 June 2014, 15:09 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

This week has already seen one LCD Soundsystem side-project announce an album, now here’s another from The Juan MacLean.

Comprising of electronic musician John MacLean and former LCD member Nancy Whang, the group will release In A Dream on 16 September via James Murphy’s DFA Records. You can listen to lead track “A Place Called Space” below, via Pitchfork.

Meanwhile, Pat Mahoney has announced his debut album with electro act Museum Of Love.

1 A Place Called Space
2 Here I Am
3 Love Stops Here
4 You Were A Runaway
5 Running Back To You
6 I’ve Waited For So Long
7 Charlotte
8 A Simple Design
9 The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next