Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Lana Del Rey shares artwork for new album Ultraviolence

09 May 2014, 16:39 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Yesterday Lana Del Rey revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming new album Ultraviolence, and now today she’s unveiled its artwork.

The follow-up to 2012’s Born to Die, Ultraviolence is anticipated for release later this year via Interscope Records. ​See the artwork above, with the full tracklist and video for lead single “West Coast” below:

1 Cruel World
2 Ultraviolence
3 Shades of Cool
4 Brooklyn Baby
5 West Coast
6 Sad Girl
7 Pretty When You Cry
8 Money Power Glory
9 Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

* bonus tracks

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next