Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Lana Del Rey confirms release date for new album Ultraviolence

14 May 2014, 16:01 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

At long last, Lana Del Rey has announced the release date for her eagerly-anticipated new album Ultraviolence.

​Following on from her breakthrough record Born To Die, Ultraviolence will be released on 16 June in the UK and a day later in North America.

Watch the video for Lana’s lead single “West Coast” below and check out the LP’s full tracklisting.

1 Cruel World
2 Ultraviolence
3 Shades of Cool
4 Brooklyn Baby
5 West Coast
6 Sad Girl
7 Pretty When You Cry
8 Money Power Glory
9 Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

* Bonus tracks

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next