Having already revealed her Jeff Koons-designed artwork for ARTPOP (see above), Lady Gaga has now unveiled a new track from it as well as its complete tracklisting.

The new LP, which drops 11 November, will feature the likes of R Kelly, T.I and more and includes songs called ‘Jewels N’ Drugs’, ‘G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)’, ‘DOPE’ and ‘Fashion!’.

Listen to album opener, ‘Aura’, beneath the full tracklist below.

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too $hort and Twista
7. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. DOPE
14. Gypsy
15. Applause