The LP is out 4 March on Polyvinyl, and was analog-recorded live with co-writer, guitarist, and husband Todd Wisenbaker.

Greta Morgan (The Hush Sound, Gold Motel) and Nate Lotz (Halsey, Madi Diaz) have also contributed to the record.

Listen to "High Notes" below, and check out the album's tracklist afterwards.


1. High Notes
2. A Thousand Ways
3. One True Love
4. Begins To Rain
5. Take My Heart
6. I Need An Angel
7. Time To Go
8. Shadow of Your Love
9. Nineties
10. Too Little Too Late