Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

La Route Du Rock announce full 2017 line up

04 August 2017, 15:30 | Written by Jessica Goodman

As if PJ Harvey, The Jesus And Mary Chain, and Interpol playing Turn On The Bright Lights in full wasn't enough of a draw, the full line up for this year's La Route Ru Rock has now been revealed.

Joining the likes of (Thee) Oh Sees, Mac DeMarco, Ty Segall, and Idles over the festival's duration will be some of the most exciting acts on the French indie/experimental music scene: Calypso Valois, Le Comte, and Petit Fantôme.

La Route Du Rock takes place between the 17-20 August in the picturesque town of Saint Malo in France. Situated between rolling countryside and stunning seas, with a line up this spectacular in a setting this stunning, it's an event not to be missed.

The full festival line up can be found below.

Friday: PJ Harvey, DJ Shadow, (Thee) Oh Sees, Car Seat Headrest, Foxygen, Helena Hauff, Idles, Froth, Calypso Valois, Prieur De La Marne.

Saturday: The Jesus And Mary Chain, Future Islands, Soulwax, Temples, Parquet Courts, Black Lips, Arab Strap, Cold Pumas, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Le Comte, Prieur De La Marne.

Sunday: Interpol, Mac DeMarco, Tale Of Us, Ty Segall, Angel Olsen, The Moonlandingz, Yak, The Orwells, Petit Fantôme, Prieur De La Marne.

La Route Du Rock takes place between 17-20 August. Tickets and ferry packages for the event are on sale now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next