The new names will join headliner Björk at the French festival.

Also announced are Timber Timbre, Girl Band, The Notwist, The Juan MacLean, Jungle, Only Real, Viet Cong, Wand, Fuzz and Rone.

La Route Du Rock takes place in a 17th century fort in Saint-Malo, France, between 13-16 August.

Ticket and ferry packages are available from here from £155. More information about the festival can be found here.