Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Kurt Vile shares new six-track EP

09 November 2015, 12:20 | Written by Laurence Day

Kurt Vile has shared a new six-track EP recorded live at the Spotify studios in NYC.

The EP features Warpaint's Stella Mozgawa on percussion, and artwork by Travis Millard.

b’lieve i’m goin down is out now via 4AD.

Listen to the EP below.


1. Intro
2. Wheelhouse
3. Pretty Pimpin
4. Girl Named Alex
5. Goldtone
6. Wild Imagination

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next