Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Kurt Vile El Plaza Mexico City 02 04 2017 Daniel Patlan Desde1989 30 of 42

Kurt Vile and Khruangbin among final additions to Primavera Sound 2021 lineup

09 June 2020, 10:28 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Barcelona's Primavera Sound has completed its 2021 lineup, with Kurt Vile and Khruangbin among the final additions.

The final additions to next year's Primavera Sound festival include Kurt Vile, Khruangbin, Kim Gordon, slowthai, Martha, Evian Christ, Ben UFO, and many more.

They'll play the festival next summer alongside Pavement, Tyler, The Creator, The National, The Strokes, BROCKHAMPTON, Bikini Kill, King Krule, Iggy Pop, Disclosure, Caribou, Black Lips, Kano, Fontaines DC, Koffee, Chromatics, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Massive Attack, Kehlani, Beabadoobee, Squid, Mavis Staples, Georgia, girl in red, and many more.

Last month organisers cancelled Primavera Sound 2020 due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Primavera Sound 2021 takes place from 2-6 June in Barcelona. Visit for tickets.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next