The multi-talented artist has announced his follow up to 2017's In Gods Body.

Speaking about his new body of work, Kojeu Radical says, "It’s crazy to think it’s been two years since my last project. It’s even crazier everyone has been so patient with me. I often struggle to find words that truly reflect my gratitude. I try and make sure each project reflects where I am in life at the time but in all honesty I had never felt as lost as I did in the last two years. So much has happened; A lot bad, a lot good. All of it preparing me for this project. I’ve found my voice and I’m ready to share it with you all. This project is for us, me and you .... and what we were afraid to feel."

Kojey Radical's CASHMERE TEARS will include his previous two singles "2020" and "Can't Go Back".


  1. Where Do I Begin
  2. 2020
  3. Can't Go Back
  4. Sugar
  5. Cashmere Tears
  6. Hours
  7. Eleven
  8. Down2This
  9. Feel About It
  10. Last Night
Kojey Radical's CASHMERE TEARS project lands on 13 September via Asylum / Atlantic. He'll play London's Scala on 24 September. Find out more.