One-time Mercury Prize winners and nu-rave frontrunners, Klaxons will return with a new album this summer. Before then though, they’ve unveiled the first track from said release.

“There Is No Other Time” will feature on the band’s upcoming third LP, which was recorded with Tom Rowlands of the Chemical Brothers, Erol Alkan and none other than James Murphy. It’ll be released as a single on 24 March.

You can stream “There Is No Other Time” right now here.