The trio are following up 2015 debut The Universe Smiles Upon You, which was inspired in part by '60s and '70s Thai cassettes. This time around they draw from South East Asia again, but with "underdiscovered funk and soul of the Mediterranean and the Middle East, particularly Iran."

Lead single "Mari También" comes with a video about women in Iran prior to the 1979 revolution - it's a celebration of creativity and expression, and features footage of a "large network of artists, singers, dancers, and songwriters" who have been in exile (or silenced) since the revolution.

Khruangbin are set to tour the UK in February 2018, with shows in London, Brighton, Bristol, Glasgow, and Manchester confirmed. Find out more.


  1. Cómo Me Quieres
  2. Lady And Man
  3. Maria También
  4. August 10
  5. Cómo Te Quiero
  6. Shades Of Man
  7. Evan Finds The Third Room
  8. A Hymn
  9. Rules
  10. Friday Morning
Con Todo El Mundo is out 26 January 2018 via Night Time Stories.